top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlejandra Parra

And so it begins!

Updated: May 7, 2018


#Bestviews #Nextpost
The best view

Alles Goed!! My name is Alejandra, I'm from Colombia and I’m an Au Pair in the Netherlands. I've been here only for two months and I already consider it one of the most amazing experiences I've ever had, so I can't be more excited about how the rest of my year is going to be.


As an Au Pair, obviously, my economic resources and time are very limited, but still my desire for adventure and knowledge grows every day. That's why I decided to create this blog where I can share my experiences in this year, and through them help other people who want to travel with a low budget so they can make the most of the time they have in Europe.


It is important to emphasize from the beginning that the key to this is to prioritize, have an open mind and an excellent attitude, so I hope I can really help you all to have wonderful experiences and focus your mind to enjoy the most. Let's start!


bottom of page